ALBERTSON WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Rudolph Henriksen
184 Shepherd Lane
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577
516-621-3610
516-626-8042 (fax)
awd11577@optonline.net

AMERICAN TRAFFIC SOLUTIONS

Ms. Kimberly Greis
86 W. Industry Ct.
Deer Park, NY 11729
631-242-4100
631-242-4177 (fax)
kimberly.greis@atsol.com

AT&T

Mr. Christopher F. McDermott
28 W. 615 Ferry Road
Warrenville, Ill. 60555
630-836-9450
cm6958@att.com

BELGRAVE WATER POLLUTION CONTROL DIST.

Mr. Chester Steban
34-01 255th Street
Little Neck, NY 11363
516-487-2759
718-428-4095 (fax)
belgravewp@aol.com

BETHPAGE WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Michael Boufis
25 Adams Ave.
Bethpage, NY 11714
516-931-0093
516-931-0068 (fax)
mboufis@bethpagewater.com

BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS, INC.

Mr. Alex Rivera
51 Mercedes Way
Brentwood, NY 11717
631-254-7778
631-254-7721 (fax)
alex.rivera@broadridge.com

BROOKHAVEN NATIONAL LABORATORY

Mr. Vincent Racaniello
Building 462
Upton, NY 11973
631-344-5436
631-344-7776 (fax)
vjr@bnl.gov

BUCKEYE PARTNERS, L.P.

Ms. Traci McClernon
Five TEK Park, 999 Hamilton Blvd.
Breinigsville, PA 18031
610-904-4475
610-904-4941 (fax)
TMcClernon@Buckeye.com

CABLE & WIRELESS AMERICAS OPERATIONS, INC

Mr. Robert Horwath
21 Ramsay Road
Shirley, NY 11967
732-974-7241
631-345-2015 (fax)
robert.horwath@vodafone.com

CABLEVISION

Mr. John Lynn
827 East 92nd Street
Brooklyn, NY 11212
718-975-1713
jlynn@cablevision.com

CALPINE KENNEDY OPERATIONS

Mr. Mike O’Brien
Building 49, JFK Airport
Jamaica, NY 11430
718-995-3732
718-995-3741 (fax)
micobrien@calpine.com

CARLE PLACE WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Timothy Doyle
578 Mineola Ave. – PO Box 345
Carle Place, NY 11514
516-333-0540
516-333-4745 (fax)
tdoyle@carleplacewater.org

CATHEDRAL GARDENS WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Raymond Rockensies
114 Westminster Road
West Hempstead, NY 11552
516-489-6030
516-292-2651 (fax)
cathedralwater@yahoo.com

CENTURY LINK QWEST

Mr. Thomas Sturmer
700 West Mineral Avenue
Littleton, CO 80120
720-578-8090
thomas.sturmer@centurylink.com

CITY OF GLEN COVE DPW

Mr. James Byrne
9 Glen Street
Glen Cove, NY 11542
516-676-4402
516-676-3104 (fax)
jbyrne@cityofglencoveny.org

CITY OF LONG BEACH DPW

Mr. Joseph Febrizio
1 West Chester Street – Rm 404
Long Beach, NY 11561
516-431-1000
516-431-5008 (fax)
jfebrizio@longbeachny.gov

COLD SPRING HARBOR LABORATORY

Mr. Frank Russo
One Bungtown Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
516-367-8812
516-367-6873 (fax)
russo@cshl.edu

COLONIAL PIPELINE

Ms. Kathryn McDowell
1185 Sanctuary Pkwy, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30004-4738
678-762-2403
678-762-3664 (fax)
kmcdowel@colpipe.com

COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY

Mr. Ken Kotala
Computer Center – 3020 Broadway
New York, NY 10027
212-854-8999
212-854-8790 (fax)
kk29@columbia.edu

CONSOLIDATED EDISON COMPANY OF N.Y.

Mr. Pete Corredor
59-17 Junction Blvd.
Elmhurst, NY 11373
718-425-6774
718-275-3664 (fax)
corredorp@coned.com

CROSS SOUND CABLE COMPANY, LLC

Mr. Matthew Morrone
200 Donald Lynch Blvd. – Suite 370
Marlborough, MA 01752
508-229-7947 – X7501
508-472-2340 (mobile)
Operations@crosssoundcable.com

CROWN CASTLE INTERNATIONAL

Mr. Rich Sandala
2000 Corporate Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317
724-416-2973
rich.sandala@crowncastle.com

EMPIRE CITY SUBWAY

Mr. Michelangelo Bertolino
50 Varick Street – 5th Fl.
New York, NY 10013
718-977-8174
michelangelo.bertolino@verizon.com

ERICSSON/SPRINT

Mr. Nathan Brookman
6550 Sprint Parkway
Leawood, KS 66209
254-295-8723
nathan.brookman@sprint.com

EXTENET SYSTEMS, INC

Mr. Matt Simpson
3030 Warrenville Road
Lisle, IL 60532
630-799-6809
847-878-4320 – C
msimpson@extenetsystems.com

EXXON MOBIL

Mr. Steven Trifiletti
38 Varick Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
718-404-0652
steve.p.trifiletti@exxonmobil.com

FISHERS ISLAND UTILITY COMPANY, INC

Mr. Bill Beebe
161 Oriental Ave – PO Box 604
Fishers Island, NY 06390
631-788-7521

FRANKLIN SQUARE WATER DISTRICT

Mr. John Hughes
895 Schroeter Ave – PO Box 177
Franklin Square, NY 11010
516-354-0780
516-775-2748 (fax)
john@fswd.org
joeywaters1130@gmail.com

GARDEN CITY PARK WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Michael Ziminski
333 Marcus Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
516-746-3194
516-746-3157 (fax)
INFO@GCPWATER.ORG

GLENWOOD WATER DISTRICT

Ms. Lynn Liotta
6 Third Street – PO Box 296
Glenwood Landing, NY 11547
516-671-3382
516-671-3332 (fax)
glenwoodwater@aol.com

GREAT NECK WATER POLLUTION CONTROL DIST.

Mr. Thomas Dickson
236 East Shore Road
Great Neck, NY 11023
516-482-0238 X320
516-482-8713 (fax)
tdickson@gnwpcd.net

GREATER ATLANTICK BEACH WATER REC. DIST.

Mr. Alex Michaels
2150 Bay Blvd – PO Box 128
Atlantic Beach, NY 11509
516-239-6777
516-239-0088 (fax)
alexgabwrd@aol.com

GREENLAWN WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Frank DeMayo
45 Railroad Street
Greenlawn, NY 11740
631-261-0874
631-261-0955 (fax)
frank@greenlawnwater.org

GUIDE DOG FOUNDATION FOR THE BLIND

Mr. Wells Jones
371 East Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787
631-930-9001
631-930-9002 (fax)
Wells@GuideDog.org

HICKSVILLE WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Jason Tare
4 Dean Street
Hicksville, NY 11802-9065
516-931-0184
516-931-6506 (fax)
jtare@hicksvillewater.org

HUDSON TRANSMISSION PARTNERS, LLC.

Mr. Ernest B. Griggs
501 Kings Highway East – Suite 300
Fairfield, CT 06825
203-416-5590
203-416-5599 (fax)
info@hudsonproject.com

IMTT-PIPELINE

Mr. Brian Waters
250 E. 22nd Street – PO Box 67
Bayonne, NJ 07002
201-437-5513
201-437-4576 (fax)
brianwaters@imtt.com

IROQUOIS GAS TRANSMISSION

Mr. Spencer Robinson
915 Schoharie Turnpike
Athens, NY 12015
518-945-2685 X226
spencerrobinson@iroquois.com

JERICHO WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Peter Logan
125 Convent Road
Syosset, NY 11791
516-921-8280
516-921-7554 (fax)
plogan@jerichowater.org

KINDER MORGAN TERMINALS

Mr. Clay Pope
1001 Louisiana Street – Ste 1000
Houston, TX 77002
713-369-8319
713-336-4045 (fax)
clay_pope@kindermorgan.com

LEGGETTE, BRASHEARS & GRAHAM, INC.

Mr. Mark Goldberg
4 Research Drive – Suite 204
Shelton, CT 06484
203-929-8555
203-926-9140 (fax)
mgoldberg@lbgct.com

LEVEL 3 COMMUNICATIONS, LLC

Aura Adlao Buluran
1025 Eldorado Blvd.
Broomfield, CO 80021
720-888-6482
720-567-2072 (fax)
Aura.Buluran@Level3.com

LIGHTOWER FIBER NETWORKS, LLC.

Mr. Anthony Barone
55 Broad Street – 2nd Fl.
New York, NY 10004
212-324-5052
212-324-5050 (fax)
abarone@lightower.com

LOCUST VALLEY WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Charles Savinetti
226 Buckram Road – PO Box 531
Locust Valley, NY 11560
516-671-1783
516-671-1829 (fax)
lvwd@optonline.net

LONG ISLAND POWER AUTHORITY (LIPA)

Mr. Chris Braglia
175 E. Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
516-545-5761
516-545-5734 (fax)
cbraglia@service.lipower.org

MANHASSET LAKEVILLE WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Paul Schrader
170 E. Shore Road
Great Neck, NY 11023
516-466-4416
516-466-2748 (fax)
paul@mlwaterd.org

MASSPAEQUA WATER DISTRICT

Mr. John L. Speciale
84 Grand Avenue
Massapequa, NY 11758
516-798-5266
516-322-8276 (Cell)
jspeciale@massapequawater.com

MCI

Ms. Janette Harris
2400 North Glenville Drive
Richardson, TX 75082-4354
972-729-6650
JANETTE.L.HARRIS@VERIZON.COM

NASSAU COUNTY TRAFFIC SIGNALS

Ms. Shiela Dukacz
1194 Prospect Avenue – Suite 183
Westbury, NY 11590
516-572-0465
516-571-9363 (fax)
sdukacz@nassaucountyny.gov

NATIONAL GRID

Mr. Robert Terjesen
25 Hub Drive
Melville, NY 11747
631-770-3555
robert.terjesen@us.ngrid.com

NEPTUNE REGIONAL TRANS SYSTEM, LLC

Mr. Ernest Griggs
501 Kings Highway East – Suite 300
Fairfield, CT 06825
203-416-5597
203-416-5599
egriggs@pwerbridge.uc

NEW YORK AMERICAN WATER

Mr. Ben J.M. Claase
60 Brooklyn Avenue
Merrick, NY 11566
516-632-2217
516-632-2254 (fax)
ben.claase@amwater.com

NEW YORK POWER AUTHORITY

Mr. James Anderson
31-03 20th Avenue
Astoria, NY 11105
718-626-8220
James.anderson@nypa.com

NEW YORK STATE UNIFIED COURT SYSTEM

Mr. Christopher Grimaldi
25 Beaver Street – 9th Fl
New York, NY 10004
212-428-2554
212-401-9021 (fax)
cgrimald@nycourts.gov

NORTHVILLE INDUSTRIES CORP.

Mr. Peter St. Germaine
586 Union Avenue
Holtsville, NY 11742
631-475-5060
631-475-5365 (fax)
peters@northville.com

OYSTER BAY SEWER DISTRICT

Mr. Barry Ranalso
15 Bay Avenue
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
516-922-4922
516-922-2877 (FAX)
barry@obsewer.com

OYSTER BAY WATER DISTRICT

Mr. John Walsh
45 Audrey Avenue
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
516-922-4848
516-922-4034
obh2o@optonline.net

PHILLIPS 66

Mr. Mark Kaminski
Tremley Point Terminal
4601 Tremley Point Road
Linden, NJ 07036
908-868-2526
mkaminski@p66.com

PLAINVIEW WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Richard Tobin
10 Manetto Hill Road
Plainview, NY 11803
516-931-6469
516-931-8683 (fax)
rwtobin@plainviewwater.org

PORT AUTHORITY OF NY & NJ

Mr. Richard Danko
241- Erie Street – Rm 236
Jersey City, NJ 07310
201-595-4841
201-595-4837 (fax)
danko@panynj.gov

PT. WASHINGTON WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Thomas Chodkowski
38 Sandy Hollow Road
Port Washington, NY 11050
516-767-0171
516-767-1145 (fax)
info@pwwd.org

PT. WASHINGTON WATER POLLUTION CONTROL DIST.

Mr. Windsor Kinney
70 Harbor Rd – PO Box 790
Port Washington, NY 11050
516-944-6100
516-944-3652 (fax)
wkinney@pwwpcd.us

RCN

Mr. Frank Badalamenti
33-16 Woodside Avenue
Long Island City, NY 10010
917-807-6243
frank.badalamenti@rcn.net

ROSLYN WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Richard Passariello
24 West Shore Road
Roslyn, NY 11576
516-621-7770
516-621-9630 (fax)
roslynwaterdistrict@yahoo.com

SMITHTOWN WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Raymond Martinbianco
90 E. Main St. – PO Box 698
Kings Park, NY 11754
631-269-9202
631-269-5726 (fax)
rmartinbianco@tosgov.com

SOUTH FARMINGDALE WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Charlie H. Prucha
40 Langdon Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
516-249-3330
516-249-9053 (fax)
Charlie@SFWater.com

SOUTH HUNTINGTON WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Brian O’Donnell
75 Fifth Ave South – PO Box 370
Huntington Station, NY 11746
631-427-8190
631-427-6095 (fax)
bjoshwd@optonline.net

ST. JAMES WATER DISTRICT

Mr. Gary Rivers
460 Lake Avenue
St. James, NY 11780
631-584-6202
631-862-9016 (fax)
grivers@tosgov.com

STARRETT CITY

Mr. John Friel
165 Elmira Loop
Brooklyn, NY 11239
718-942-0433
718-642-1603 (fax)
jfriel@springcreektowers.com

STEALTH COMMUNICATIONS

Mr. Shrihan Pandit
1 Penn Plaza – Suite 6308
New York, NY 10119
212-232-2020
212-232-2021 (fax)
info@stealth.net

SUFFOLK COUNTY DPW

Mr. Gerald Guszack
600 Bergen Avenue
West Babylon, NY 11704
631-854-4185
631-854-4176 (fax)
gerald.guszack@suffolkcountyny.gov

SUFFOLK COUNTY WATER AUTHORITY

Mr. Michael McMahon
260 Motor Parkway
Hauppague, NY 11788
631-563-9742
631-589-5273
mmcmahon@scwa.com

TEXAS EASTERN TRANSMISSION

Mr. Peter Seydewitz
501 Coolidge Street
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
908-821-1817
908-821-1848 (fax)
peter.seydewitz@enbridge.com

TIME WARNER CABLE OF NEW YORK

Mr. Michael Hayes
769 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11232
718-840-1534
michael.hayes@twcable.com

TOWN OF BABYLON DPW

Mr. Peter DiNunzio
1023 North Indiana Avenue
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
631-957-7452
631-369-4579 – cell
pdinunzio@townofbabylon.com

TOWN OF BROOKHAVEN

Mr. Bruce Schroder
One Independence Hill
Farmingville, NY 11738
631-451-6433
631-451-6256 (fax)
bschroder@brookhaven.org

TOWN OF HEMPSTEAD WATER

Mr. Paul Slater
1995 Prospect Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554
516-794-8300 X8230
516-794-1355 (fax)
paulsla@tohmail.org

TOWN OF HUNTINGTON

Mr. Stephen McGloin
Town Hall – 100 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
631-351-3053
631-351-3066 (fax)
SMcgloin@HuntingtonNY.gov

TOWN OF ISLIP

Mr. Thomas Owens
401 Main Street
Islip, NY 11751
631-224-5610
631-224-5243 (fax)
towens@townofislip-ny.gov

TOWN OF NORTH HEMPSTEAD

Mr. Paul DiMaria
285 Denton Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
516-739-6710
516-739-6717 (fax)
dimariap@northhempsteadny.gov

TOWN OF OYSTER BAY

Mr. Robert J. McEvoy
150 Miller Place – Rm 108
Syosset, NY 11791
516-545-4435
516-677-5928 (fax)
rmcevoy@oysterbay-ny.gov

TOWN OF RIVERHEAD

Ms. Lori Pipczynski
1295 Pulaski Street
Riverhead, NY 11901
631-727-3200 X280
631-727-4230 (fax)
pipczynski@townofriverheadny.gov

TOWN OF SMITHTOWN

Ms. Joeanne Dellasperanza
758 Smithtown Bypass
Smithtown, NY 11787
631-360-7509
631-360-7510 (fax)
jdellasperanza@tosgov.com

TRANSIT WIRELESS

Mr. Richard Krigsman
192 Lexington Avenue – 4th Fl.
New York, NY 10016
212-931-9020 X111
rkrigsman@transitwireless.com

TRIBOROUGH BRIDGE & TUNNEL AUTHORITY

Mr. Gary Waclawski
2 Broadway
New York, NY 10004
212-252-7192
GWaclaws@mtabt.org

US POWER GENERATING COMPANY

Mr. Navin Jaipershad
18-01 20th Avenue
Astoria, NY 11105
718-204-3925
718-204-3960 (fax)
njaipershad@uspowergen.com

VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS

Mr. Teddy Dimou
741 Zeckendorf Blvd.
Garden City, NY 11530
516-832-1798
516-745-6122 (fax)
theodore.dimou@verizon.com

VILLAGE OF AMITYVILLE

Mr. Bruce Hopper
80 Sterling Place
Amityville, NY 11701
631-789-2200
631-842-0781 (fax)
bhopper@amityville.com

VILLAGE OF BAYVILLE

Ms. Maria Alfano Hardy
34 School Street
Bayville, NY 11709
516-628-1439 X120
516-628-3740 (fax)
malfanohardy@bayvilleny.gov

VILLAGE OF BELLPORT

Mr. Jason Crane
29 Bellport Lane
Bellport, NY 11713
631-786-6505
631-286-7055 (fax)
highwaysuper@bellportvillage.org

VILLAGE OF EAST HILLS

Mr. John Salerno
209 Harbor Hill Road
East Hills, NY 11576
516-621-5600
516-625-8736 (fax)
jsalerno@villageofeasthills.org

VILLAGE OF EAST WILLISTON

Ms. Marie Hausner
2 Prospect Street
East Williston, NY 11596
516-746-0782
516-746-3130 (fax)
ewillistonclerk@yahoo.com

VILLAGE OF FARMINGDALE

Mr. Geary Gerhardt
361 Main Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
516-249-0111
516-777-3914 (fax)
ggerhardt@farmingdalevillage.com

VILLAGE OF FREEPORT

Mr. Robert Fisenne
46 North Ocean Avenue
Freeport, NY 11520
516-377-2289
516-377-2383 (fax)
dpw@freeportny.gov

VILLAGE OF GARDEN CITY

Mr. Domenick Stanco
351 Stewart Avenue
Garden City, NY 11021
516-465-4017
516-485-7541(fax)
dstanco@gardencityny.net

VILLAGE OF GREAT NECK

Mr. Joe Gill
61 Baker Hill Road
Great Neck, NY 11023
516-482-0019
516-482-2606 (fax)
jgill@greatneckvillage.org

VILLAGE OF GREAT NECK ESTATES

Mr. Ernest Garvey
4 Gateway Drive
Great Neck, NY 11021
516-482-8283
516-482-5572 (fax)
gpublicworks@optimum.net

VILLAGE OF GREENPORT

Mr. Derryl Baumer
236 Third Street
Greenport, NY 11944
631-477-0248
631-477-1707 (fax)
dbaumer@greenportvillage.org

VILLAGE OF HEMPSTEAD

Mr. Scott Clark
450 Milburn Avenue
Hempstead, NY 11550
516-489-3400 X270
516-538-4052 (fax)
Sclark@villageofhempsteadny.gov

VILLAGE OF ISLAND PARK

Ms. Constance L. Conroy
127 Long Beach Road
Island Park, NY 11558
516-431-0600
516-431-0436 (fax)
clconroy@villageofislandpark.com

VILLAGE OF LAKE GROVE

Mr. Danny Capuano
980 Hawkins Ave, PO 708
Lake Grove, NY 11755
631-585-2040
631-585-2039 (fax)
dannyc@lakegroveny.gov

VILLAGE OF LAKE SUCCESS

Mr. Don Graham
318 Lakeville Road
Great Neck, NY 11020
516-482-2559
516-482-2559 (fax)
VLSDPW@optonline.net

VILLAGE OF LAWRENCE

Mr. Gerry Castro
196 Central Avenue
Lawrence, NY 11559
516-239-4600 X1031
516-239-9657 (fax)
gcastro@villageoflawrence.org

VILLAGE OF LYNBROOK

Mr. Philip Healey
548 Merrick Road
Lynbrook, NY 11563
516-599-8838
516-887-8148 (fax)
phealey@lynbrookvillage.com

VILLAGE OF MANORHAVEN

Mr. Bill Rogel
33 Manorhaven Blvd.
Port Washington, NY 11050
516-883-7000 X113
516-883-4535 (fax)
buildingsupervisor@manorhaven.org

VILLAGE OF MASSPAEQUA PARK

Ms. Peggy Caltabiano
151 Front Street
Massapequa Park, NY 11762
516-798-0244 X130
516-798-6106 (fax)
villclerk@masspk.com

VILLAGE OF MINEOLA

Mr. Gary Tuthill
167 Elm Place
Mineola, NY 11501
516-746-0751
516-924-1452 – cell
gtuthill@mineola-ny.gov

VILLAGE OF NORTHPORT

Ms. Joy Nygren
224 Main Street
Northport, NY 11768
631-261-7502
631-261-7521 (fax)
nptjoy@optonline.net

VILLAGE OF OLD WESTBURY

Mr. Michael Malatino
1 Store Hill Road
Old Westbury, NY 11568
516-626-0800
516-626-1296 (fax)
malatino@optonline.net

VILLAGE OF PLANDOME, INC.

Mr. Dave DeRienzis
65 South Drive
Plandome, NY 11030
516-627-1733
516-627-8419 (fax)
derienzisg@msn.com

VILLAGE OF PORT JEFFERSON

Mr. Steve Gallagher
88 North Country Road
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
631-473-4733
631-473-2049 (fax)
sgallagher@portjeff.com

VILLAGE OF PORT WASHINGTON NORTH

Ms. Palma Torrisi
3 Pleasant Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516-883-5900 X3001
516-883-5926
clerk@portwashingtonnorth.org

VILLAGE OF ROCKVILLE CENTRE

Mr. John Thorp
10 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
516-678-9288
516-766-0879 (fax)
jthorp@rvcny.us

VILLAGE OF ROSLYN

Mr. Richard Belziti
1200 Old Northern Blvd.
Roslyn, NY 11576
516-621-1961
516-621-2171 (fax)
rbroslyn@optonline.net

VILLAGE OF ROSLYN ESTATES

Mr. Bryan Rivera
25 The Tulips
Roslyn, NY 11576
516-621-3541
516-621-3109 (fax)
villageclerk@villageofroslynestates.com

VILLAGE OF ROSLYN HARBOR

Mr. Stephen Fellman
500 Motts Cove Road
Roslyn Harbor, NY 11576
516-621-0368
516-621-1803 (fax)
clerk@roslynharbor.org

VILLAGE OF RUSSELL GARDENS

Mr. Michael Jurcsak
6 Tain Drive
Great Neck, NY 11021
516-482-8246
516-482-8259 (fax)
dpw@russellgardens.com

VILLAGE OF SADDLE ROCK

Ms. Hinda Goldman
18 Masefield Way
Great Neck, NY 11023
516-482-9400
516-482-9403 (fax)
clerk@saddlerockny.gov

VILLAGE OF SANDS POINT

Mr. Brian J. Gunderson
Tibbits Lane
Sands Point, NY 11050
516-883-3491
516-767-3691 (fax)
gundo43@verizon.net

VILLAGE OF THE BRANCH

Ms. Christine Cozine
40 Route 111 – PO Box 725
Smithtown, NY 11787
631-265-3315
631-382-7688 (fax)
villageofbranch@optonline.net

VILLAGE OF VALLEY STREAM

Mr. Tom McAleer
123 South Central Avenue
Valley Stream, NY 11582
516-592-4200 X5143
516-825-6038 (fax)
tmcaleer@vsvny.org

VILLAGE OF WILLISTON PARK

Ms. Julie Kain
494 Willis Avenue
Williston Park, NY 11596
516-746-2193
516-746-7109 (fax)
jkain@villageofwillistonpark.org

WATER AUTHORITY OF GREAT NECK NORTH

Mr. Robert McCormack
50 Watermill Lane
Great Neck, NY 11021-4235
516-487-7973
516-487-5048 (fax)
rmccormack@wagnn.org

WESTBURY WATER & FIRE DISTRICT

Mr. John Ingram
160 Drexel Avenue
Westbury, NY 11590
516-333-0427
516-333-0923 (fax)
jingram@westburywaterdistrict.com

WESTERN NASSAU WATER AUTHORITY

Mr. Robert Swartz
58 Tyson Avenue
Floral Park, NY 11001
516-327-4100
516-327-4087 (fax)
rswartz@wawnc.org

WILLIAMS GAS PIPELINES TRANSCO

Mr. Mark Sacchetti
99 Farber Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-285-2421
609-285-2430 (fax)
mark.a.sacchetti@williams.com

WINDSTREAM COMMUNICATIONS

Mr. Thomas Decker
929 Martha’s Way
Hiawatha, IA 52233
319-790-7228
800-289-1901
thomas.decker@windstream.com

XO COMMUNICATIONS NEW YORK

Mr. Angel Ortiz
111 8th Avenue – 12th Fl.
New York, NY 10011
212-981-0044
angel.ortiz@xo.com